Author Topic: Modified SKB Studio Flyer Case for DL1608  (Read 17049 times)

Kruemel

• Youngling
Modified SKB Studio Flyer Case for DL1608
« on: March 25, 2013, 11:38:36 AM »
Hi at all,
I'm new in using the DL 1608 and had a look into the old Mackie forum for getting the needed information .

There was a thread about someone who modified a SKB case.
Does anyone knows who has wrote this topic?
I'm interested in something similar. I want to include the wireless stuff for two mics and a XML patch panel into the DL1608 case.

btw...many thanks to all who organized a new forum!  :thu:
I appreciate the know how transfer between users.

Greetings from Germany
Roland
« Last Edit: March 27, 2013, 01:58:59 PM by RoadRanger »
Sorry....I can't understand....I'm only playing the bass!

RoadRanger

• SysGod
  • Counselor
  • Master
  • "Wherever you go, There you are"
    • Cacophony Forums
« Last Edit: March 27, 2013, 01:59:22 PM by RoadRanger »

Kruemel

• Youngling
Re: Modified case for DL1608
« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2013, 04:28:51 PM »
Hi RoadRanger, you're the man who made my day!
Thanks a lot! This is what i'm looking for.
Sorry....I can't understand....I'm only playing the bass!

Fozadabo

• Youngling
« Reply #3 on: March 27, 2013, 02:45:07 AM »
Greetings!

I was the user that posted the modified SKB Studio Flyer project.  Let me know if I can be of any help with your project.

RoadRanger

• SysGod
  • Counselor
  • Master
    • Cacophony Forums
« Reply #4 on: March 27, 2013, 03:41:47 AM »
I was the user that posted the modified SKB Studio Flyer project.  Let me know if I can be of any help with your project.
Thanks for stopping by! Would you mind if I re-posted your project from the defunct forum here? Google's cache of it will probably disappear soon :( .

Fozadabo

• Youngling
« Reply #5 on: March 27, 2013, 12:22:32 PM »